Rustic Graduation Invitation Template - Printable Party Invite - Women / Girls High School / College - Instant Download Digital File DIY PDF

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Welcome to Instant•Invitation!


Included with your purchase is:
4x6" GRADUATION INVITATION (editable 8.5x11" PDF with 2-on per page)
5x7" GRADUATION INVITATION (editable 8.5x11" PDF with 2-on per page)
5x7" GRADUATION INVITATION (editable 5x7" PDF with 1-on per page)
-If you need another size or format, message me.-


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

-Change the wording to customize the Graduation Invitation. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Graduation Invitation variations, if needed.

-Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.) Then, cut!

-You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.

-Graduation Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold.


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Cards - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your graduation party? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (5)

Average:


Very easy template to use! Invitations came out beautiful!




This is the cutest thing on earth!


Legal imprint