Printable Rehearsal Dinner Invitation Template, Luncheon, Rustic Mason Jar, Kraft Paper, 4x6 5x7 PDF Instant Download Digital File, Printed

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Printable Rehearsal Dinner Invitation Template*

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
4x6" and 5x7" REHEARSAL DINNER INVITATIONS (editable PDFs with 2-on per page)
5x7" REHEARSAL LUNCHEON INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
(If you need a different size or format, just let me know.)

*Printing services are also available for this invitation. See below for more details.


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the Invitation. (Type your info in one section, and the other invitation will automatically update.) You can also make multiple Invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


ENVELOPES
Rehearsal Dinner Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold.


QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


PRINTING SERVICES
If you would prefer printed invitations as opposed to purchasing a DIY template, that options is available as well - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523507016/printing-services


MATCHING ITEMS
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template
Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template
Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template
Wedding Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/524892661/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Wedding Program Booklet - Unlimited Pages - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template
Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint