Save the Date Card Printable Template - Rustic Mason Jar & Fairy Lights on Kraft Paper | Instant Download Digital File DIY PDF - 4x6 and 5x7

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Rustic Save the Date Card Printable Template - Mason Jar & String Lights

The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" SAVE THE DATE CARD (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
4x6" SAVE THE DATE CARD (editable PDF with 2-on per page)


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

-Change the wording to customize the Save the Date card for your wedding. (Type your information in one section, and watch the other section on the page automatically update, so you only need to fill in your details once.) You can also make multiple Save the Date variations, if needed.

-Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.) Then, cut!

-You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.

-Save the Date Cards are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. Or save some money on postage and envelopes and convert your Save the Date to a Postcard for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/480724199/postcard-add-on-make-your-instant


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template
Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable
Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template
Wedding Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/524892661/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Wedding Program Booklet - Unlimited Pages - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template
Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint