Printable Wedding Thank You Card Template - Rustic Mason Jar & Fairy Lights on Kraft Paper | Editable DIY PDF Instant Download | 4x6 and 5x7

$6.00

Instant Digital Download

Welcome to Instant•Invitations!


The items included with your purchase are:

5x7" WEDDING THANK YOU CARD (editable PDF with 1-on per full page)
5x7" WEDDING THANK YOU CARD (editable PDF with 1-on per 5x7" page)
4x6" WEDDING THANK YOU CARD (editable PDF with 1-on per full page)


The process is simple:

-Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)<br />
-Change the wording to customize the Thank You card for your wedding. You can also make multiple Thank You card variations, if needed.

-Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. (And a wonderful bonus: no color printing means a significant savings in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop.) Then cut and fold in half!

-You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.

-Thank You Cards are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold.

Amazon has some good quality and reasonably priced 5x7 card and envelope sets (in kraft and white) that work well with this design:
5x7 kraft cards and matching envelopes - 50 count: https://goo.gl/cbMKK2<br /> 5x7 kraft cards and matching envelopes - 100 count: https://goo.gl/BzP5ZT<br /> 5x7 white cards and matching envelopes - 50 count: https://goo.gl/qYNqkT<br />

If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable /> Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope /> Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason /> Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template /> RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable /> Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template /> Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable /> Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template /> Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor /> Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template /> Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable /> Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template /> Wedding Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/524892661/printable-wedding-program-fan-template /> Wedding Program Booklet - Unlimited Pages - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template /> Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable /> "Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template /> Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template /> Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason /> Table Number Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table /> Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257401775/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard /> Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic />
Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.


Our thank you notes are exactly what I was looking for and look beautiful! Rob was FAST, professional, and very responsive to my questions. He was able to customize this for me for a reasonable fee. I'm going to buy all of my wedding stationary from him in this style. I printed these in black on kraft paper at home on my laser printer and plan to have Office Depot cut them (this worked well for my save the date cards in the same style).


These thank you cards are sooooo easy to use and so beautiful. I've received a ton of compliments from them.


Lovely. Easy design to work with. Seller extremely helpful!



Legal imprint