Wedding Place Card Printable - Placecard Template Download - Rustic Mason Jar & Fairy Lights - Kraft Paper - Avery Tent Card Template 5302

$7.00

Instant Digital Download

* Wedding Place Card Printable Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! The items included with your purchase are:
3.5x4" MASON JAR TENT STYLE PLACE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x4" MASON JAR AVERY 5302 TENT CARD TEMPLATE (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x2" MASON JAR FLAT STYLE PLACE CARD (editable PDF with 8-on per page)
3.5x4" STRING LIGHTS TENT STYLE PLACE CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x4" STRING LIGHTS AVERY 5302 TENT CARD TEMPLATE (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
3.5x2" STRING LIGHTS FLAT STYLE PLACE CARD (editable PDF with 8-on per page)

The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize the place cards for your wedding. Sixteen cards of each style are included in one PDF. When you're done with a batch, save it (with a new file name to easily organize for yourself). Open the original file and repeat.

3 - Once you have all the place cards you need saved, you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! Or you can use the included Avery 5302 versions for printing on tent card templates.

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Matching Items:
Wedding Invitation Suite - https://www.etsy.com/listing/253679091/wedding-invitation-template-rustic-mason
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233461/wedding-envelope-template-printable
RSVP Envelope Address - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521233777/wedding-rsvp-envelope-template-printable
Wraparound Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521274002/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Traditional Address Label - https://www.etsy.com/listing/521093906/printable-address-template-for-envelope
Reception-Only Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/498298050/reception-only-invitation-template
Engagement Party Invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269504255/engagement-party-invitation-printable
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/269458966/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Will You Be My Bridesmaid/Maid of Honor Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/469262247/will-you-be-my-bridesmaid-maid-of-honor
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270114049/bridal-shower-invitation-template
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/270546910/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
Wedding Program Booklet - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262549240/printable-wedding-program-template
Wedding Program Fan - https://www.etsy.com/listing/524892661/printable-wedding-program-fan-template
Wedding Program Booklet - Unlimited Pages - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470856333/printable-wedding-ceremony-book-template
Well Wishes for the Mr & Mrs - https://www.etsy.com/listing/470870485/well-wishes-and-advice-card-printable
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Seating Chart - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265896798/wedding-seating-chart-printable-template
Menu - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262696737/printable-wedding-menu-template-mason
Table Number Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/265785709/wedding-table-number-printable-table
Napkin Ring - https://www.etsy.com/listing/474621566/printable-napkin-ring-template-rustic
Thank You card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/262838685/printable-wedding-thank-you-card

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint