Wedding Invitation Template - Rustic Printable Set - Polka Dot Snow Glitter - Kraft Paper - Editable PDF Instant Download Digital File Suite

$24.00

Instant Digital Download

* Rustic Glitter Wedding Invitation Template Printable Set *

The items included with your purchase are:
5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per page)
3.5x5" RSVP CARD (editable PDF with 4-on per page)
2x2" MONOGRAM (editable PDF with 15-on per page)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Change the wording to customize for your wedding. (Type your info in one section, and the other invitation will automatically update.) You can also make multiple invitation variations, if needed.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.)

* And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. *


Envelopes:
Invitation and RSVP Card are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. For your RSVP, you can save some money on postage and envelopes and convert your RSVP to a Postcard for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/480724199/postcard-add-on-make-your-instant


Questions?
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.


Not Interested in the Full Set?
No problem - pricing is below. Send me a message, and I'll make a special listing for you.
Invitation $12
Enclosure $6
RSVP card $6


Matching Items:
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Save the Date - https://www.etsy.com/listing/256328884/save-the-date-card-printable-template
Bridal Shower invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456251740/bridal-shower-invitation-printable
Rehearsal Dinner invitation - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456246970/rehearsal-dinner-invitation-printable
"Share the Love" Hashtag Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/456052718/hashtag-sign-printable-template
Wedding Program - https://www.etsy.com/listing/258427266/printable-wedding-program-template
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/257415065/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard

Need any other matching items for your wedding? Just let me know!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (5)

Average:

I love them, they fit both of our wants and are overall exactly what we were looking for.


Great invitations! Had a bit of trouble in the beginning and got a response right away! Easiest purchase ever!


They're perfect. Easy to edit.


Fabulous! I cannot wait to print them! Thank you so much for your wonderful design!!


changed the font for us!


Legal imprint