Baby BBQ Invitation Template, Printable Couple Baby Q Barbeque Shower Gender Neutral Boy Girl, Instant Download PDF File, Wood BabyQ Invite

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

* Baby BBQ Invitation Template *

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
-5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF)
-Easy instructions for using 1-on PDF for e-mail, text, or social media


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Click directly into a highlighted area and type. To change font attributes, select the text you would like to format and press Ctrl + E (or ⌘ + E on a Mac), which will bring up a formatting menu.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing. Use 2-on version for printing on full-size card stock; then, cut. Use 1-on version for printing on 5x7" paper. To use the invitation in e-mail, text, or social media, easy instructions are included.


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for the addresses - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519161399/wedding-envelope-template-printable
An easier but still very attractive-looking route is also available. An address label template is available for $9 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/549769684/printable-address-template-for-envelope

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

COORDINATING ITEMS
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Directions Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668551870/directions-card-template-printable
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Thank You - https://www.etsy.com/listing/221744057/matching-thank-you-design-for
Thank You Postcard - https://www.etsy.com/listing/609940206/bbq-thank-you-postcard-template

Need any other matching items? Message me!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Legal imprint