Baby Sprinkle BBQ Invitation Template, Printable Gender Neutral Couple's Baby Q Barbeque Barbecue Party Invite Instant Download Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Baby Sprinkle BBQ Invitation Template

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is a:
-5x7" INVITATION - editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page for printing on full-page paper and cutting
-5x7" INVITATION - editable 1-on 5x7" PDF for printing on pre-cut 5x7" stock or sending via mobile
-Easy instructions for using 1-on PDF for e-mail, text, or social media
(If you need a different size or format, message me prior to making your purchase.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Click in a highlighted area, delete the existing text, and add your own. (You can also make multiple invitation variations, if needed.)

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing. Use 2-on version for printing on full-size card stock; then, cut. Use 1-on version for printing on 5x7" paper. To use the invitation in e-mail, text, or social media, easy instructions are included.


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch to your envelopes, you can use a scripty template for address labels - https://www.etsy.com/listing/648671188/address-template-for-envelope-labels

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

COORDINATING ITEMS
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Directions Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668551870/directions-card-template-printable
Cards & Gifts Sign - https://www.etsy.com/listing/535665552/calligraphy-cards-gifts-sign-printable
Thank You - https://www.etsy.com/listing/221744057/matching-thank-you-design-for

Need any other matching items for the party? Message me.

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (5)

Average:




Greatly appreciate this seller, and highly recommend!!! Quick to reply if you have any issues at all.


Love it! Very helpful with instructions as well.


Legal imprint