Bourbon and Baby Shower Invitation Printable Template, Whiskey Toast & Baby Bottle Invite Evite, Instant Download Editable PDF Digital File

$12.00

Instant Digital Download

Bourbon & Baby Invitation Template (cost-savings bonus: black ink only!*)

Welcome to Instant•Invitation! Included with your purchase is:
-5x7" INVITATION (editable PDF with 2-on per 8.5x11" page)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF)
-5x7" INVITATION (editable 1-on 5x7" PDF with kraft background)
-Easy instructions for using 1-on PDF for e-mail, text, or social media
(If you need a different size or format, message me prior to making your purchase.)


The process is simple:

1 - Open downloaded PDF in Acrobat Reader, which is a free program most likely already on your computer. (If not, a free copy is available from Adobe: https://get.adobe.com/reader/)

2 - Click in a highlighted area, delete the existing text, and add your own.

3 - Save your file, and you're ready for printing . . . on kraft paper, white card stock, or any light-colored paper of your choosing. Then, cut! (You could also bring the saved files to a copy shop if you prefer.) To use the invitation in e-mail, text, or social media, easy instructions are included.

*And a WONDERFUL BONUS: no color printing means a SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS in printer ink if printing at home or printing costs if printing at a copy shop. For example, buy card stock or kraft paper from Joann's for $4.99/pk of 50 and have Kinkos print at a rate of less than .20 per B&W printed page.


ENVELOPES
Invitations are standard sizes, so matching envelopes can be purchased anywhere envelopes are sold. If you'd like to add a beautiful and professional touch, you can use a scripty template for address labels for $9 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/648671188/address-template-for-envelope-labels

REVERSE SIDE
You could add a matching image to the back of your invitation for $6 - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523626265/reverse-side-add-on-add-a-reverse-side

MATCHING ITEMS
Registry Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/276334594/printable-wedding-registry-card-template
Book Request Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/529474967/printable-baby-shower-book-request-bring
Display Shower Insert - https://www.etsy.com/listing/606357754/display-shower-card-printable-template
Diaper Raffle - https://www.etsy.com/listing/533530737/printable-diaper-raffle-card-template
Directions Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/668551870/directions-card-template-printable
Place Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/463046196/wedding-place-card-printable-placecard
Baby Prediction Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/531240552/printable-baby-prediction-card-template
Thank You Card - https://www.etsy.com/listing/647127890/baby-brewing-thank-you-card-beer-baby

QUESTIONS
If you're unsure of the process, feel free to ask me for a sample PDF. I'll send you a watermarked copy for you to test. And I'm always available to answer any questions for you as you go.

Need any other matching items for your shower? Message me!

Payments

You can pay with your credit card or PayPal account.

Digital downloads

Your files will be available to download once payment is confirmed.

Refunds

If you have any problem with your invitation, just let me know so I can fix it for you ASAP!

Additional

All files are for personal use only. Reselling or sharing is strictly prohibited.

Reviews (1)

Average:

We loved the digital download design! We bought holographic cardstock from Michael's to print it on and it just gave the invite a little something extra. We've gotten lots of compliments on the invites (and people are very excited for the bourbon part of the baby shower!!)


Legal imprint